OAKLAND, ME 04963, USA
207-465-9229
mlevenseller@Granite-Corp.com

OUR TEAM

Kevin Purnell : President/Co-Founder

Kevin Purnell

President/Co-Founder

Kevin@granite-corp.com
Michael Levenseller : President of Operations/Owner

Michael Levenseller

President of Operations/Owner

mlevenseller@granite-corp.com
Randy Wells : Executive Vice President/Co-Founder

Randy Wells

Executive Vice President/Co-Founder

Randy@granite-corp.com
Daniel Mack : Vice President of Operations

Daniel Mack

Vice President of Operations

dmack@granite-corp.com
Terri McPherson : Controller

Terri McPherson

Controller

Terri@granite-corp.com
Ralph Doucette :

Ralph Doucette

Joy Caswell :

Joy Caswell

Bo Ferran : Vice President of HVAC Operations

Bo Ferran

Vice President of HVAC Operations

Bo.Ferran@granite-corp.com
John Gromek : Foreman

John Gromek

Foreman

Christopher Purnell : Foreman

Christopher Purnell

Foreman

Chris.Purnell@granite-corp.com
Fran Purnell :

Fran Purnell

Owen Palmer : Foreman

Owen Palmer

Foreman

Owen.Palmer@granite-corp.com
David Laroche : Foreman

David Laroche

Foreman

Mike Steward : Foreman

Mike Steward

Foreman

Gary Judkins : Foreman

Gary Judkins

Foreman

Gary.Judkins@granite-corp.com
Mike McAllister : Foreman

Mike McAllister

Foreman

Jerry Bickford : Foreman

Jerry Bickford

Foreman

Howard Nelson : Foreman

Howard Nelson

Foreman

Jeff True : Foreman

Jeff True

Foreman

Dale Harris : Foreman

Dale Harris

Foreman

Reggie Ferran :

Reggie Ferran

Ray Huff : Foreman

Ray Huff

Foreman

Jesse Ferran :

Jesse Ferran

Matthew Woodbury :

Matthew Woodbury

Brian Giguere :

Brian Giguere

Anthony Laney :

Anthony Laney

Dan Berry :

Dan Berry

Landan McCullough :

Landan McCullough

Jonathan Jensen :

Jonathan Jensen

Matt Martin :

Matt Martin

Nelson Trask :

Nelson Trask

Mike Wolosko :

Mike Wolosko

Keith Kingsbury :

Keith Kingsbury

Brandon Bickford :

Brandon Bickford

Kyle Pillsbury :

Kyle Pillsbury